Meet Our Board

Eddie Han, President

Tracy Bruen, President Elect

Hannah Hill, Past President

Katie O’Bar, Treasurer

Montana Bryan, Secretary

Racheal Bennett, Marketing and Website

Samatha Gardner, Membership Chair

Samantha Turnage, Nominating Chair

Leslie Ely, Nominating Committee Chair- Elect

Madison Tyler, Nominating Chair- Member

Megan Partacz, Scholarships and Awards

Hannah Peters, CPI Chair

Olivia Kramer, CPI Chair Elect

Kathy Cabrera, Public Policy Coordinator

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is candace.jpg

Candace Walker, Historian and Bylaws

Laura Weaver, Fundraising Chair